Reflection

Reflection

   It has been more than a month since I start taking microbiology class, and I loved it in many ways. For example, my professor teaches the class in the fun way, she made the class room environment comfortable for the entire student to learn and understand her, and she uses different technique to teach. For example, this week we were learning about DNA replication, and she gave us a group work in the class to show her how the DNA replicates. So my group performs how the DNA replicates successfully and showed her. So my point is that if we learn things in the fun way, we will never forget it because we will have a reason to remember it. And ya….if you guys need to know more about DNA replications feel free to call me. My number is…….lol

  

Leave a Reply

