REFLECTION

   I am a week away to finish this semester. But, I still have a lot to do. Such as, turning in all my final papers, studying for the exam and taking my finals are some of the things I should do. What is interesting in this semester is that, I tried to take three science classes at the same time and they blow my mind off. Microbiology course was the toughest for me Because, there was much paperwork, lab, experiment and studying most of the microorganisms makes this course very difficult. At the same time, it was very interesting. Because, it challenged me intellectually and I had a chance to go out of the school, collect a sample and do an experiment. Wow….what an experience. I made it this far in microbiology class because, I had a good professor who has more than enough experience to teach and lead us to a better grade. I am grateful to have her as my professor and I would like to appreciate her for the experience that she shares with us. Thank you. Dr. V.

Image

 

Leave a Reply

